A $6.1 Million Chapter of BNI San Francisco Bay

Accounting

Acupuncture

Aesthetician-Esthetician

Architect

Art Sales

Auto Care

Business & Leadership Coach

Business Attorney

Caterer

Chiropractor

Contractor

Custom and Semi-Custom Cabinets

Electrician

Financial Advisor

Furniture > Upholstry

Graphic Design

Interior Designer

IT Support

Janitorial Service

Landscape Design



Leadership Team


15.jpg

President

Laura Martin Bovard

(510) 531-8438
laura@lmbinteriors.com
member page...
46.jpg

Vice President

Julie Stuart

415.706.6906
julie@juliestuart.com
member page...
20.jpg

Secretary/Treasurer

Mavis Delacroix

(510) 339-0400 x 205 (office) | (510) 541-4020 (cell)
delacroix@grubbco.com
member page...
23.jpg

Education Coordinator

Dianne Crosby

(510) 269-4184
dianne@guaranteedrate.com
member page...
83.jpg

Events Coordinator

Danielle Fox

510-325-5569
danielle@slateart.net
member page...
75.jpg

Events Coordinator

Becky Mattice

510-984-4550
beckysbwsc@gmail.com
member page...
13.jpg

Growth Coordinator

Rebecca Ivans Amato

(510) 420-0210
rebecca@amatoarchitecture.com
member page...
5.jpg

Growth Coordinator

Hugh Groman

(510) 647-5165
info@hughgromancatering.com
member page...
61.jpg

Growth Coordinator

Aimee Ruiz, L.Ac.

(510) 444-4141
eastbayacu@gmail.com
member page...
67.jpg

Membership Committee

Mark Altenberg

(510) 301-5000
mark@altenberg.com
member page...
17.jpg

Membership Committee

Catherine Baldi

(510) 567-9559
info@arc-painting.com
member page...
50.jpg

Membership Committee

Ralph Nelson

510-828-6215
Array member page...
2.jpg

Membership Committee

Kern Toy

(510) 669-9916
kt@kerntoystudio.com
member page...
79.jpg

Membership Committee

Hilary Zaid

(510) 295-7515
hilary@zaid.net
member page...
90.jpg

Mentor Coordinator

Jeanne Henzel

510-689-1173 | 415-819-1823
info@joonacreates.com
member page...
54.jpg

Mentor Coordinator

Alan Koenigsberg

925-299-1358
info@agilesearchmarketing.com
member page...
42.jpg

Visitor Host

Eugene Demmler

(510) 865-1026
eugene@edemmler.com
member page...
44.jpg

Visitor Host

Julie Holland

925.933.2245
Array member page...
47.jpg

Visitor Host

Michael Waters

(510) 499-9689
mw@studio678.com
member page...
70.jpg

Visitor Host/Volunteer Coordinator

Mo Saito

510-915-7737
mosaitophoto@gmail.com
member page...

 

Mortgage Banker

Musician

Painting

Personal Men's Stylist

Photography

Pilates

Print & Direct Mail Services

Professional Organizer

Property and Auto Insurance

Realtor

Search Engine Marketing

Social Media

Solar Energy

Tax Resolution

Therapist

Video Production

Web Design

Wills, Trusts & Estates

Wooden Flooring

Writer & Editor

footer_ds